12U All-Star Team

Shain Hosterman

The following players have made the Mifflin County 12U All-Star team:

Ryan Hine

Jayden King

Gavin Knode

Christopher Moon

JohnPaul Pannizzo

Tye Plank

Dupree Reed

Xavier Smith

Deakon Shaeffer

Myka Simmons

Farrell Souders

Dougie Weaver

Coaching Staff:

John Pannizzo

Mike Souders

Chris Hine

Dan Plank

External links are provided for reference purposes. Mifflin County Youth Baseball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2019 by MCYB

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play