Results


Friday, October 12, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Final
Snook - Game Summary
Cherry -  
 
Friday, October 12, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Reedsville - Game Summary
Milroy -  
 
Thursday, October 11, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Postponed
Mifflin County Fall Ball Minors PPD Game Summary
Mt.Union PPD  
 
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Reedsville - Game Summary
Cherry -  
 
Monday, October 8, 2018 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Mifflin County Fall Ball Minors - Game Summary
Milroy -  
 
Sunday, October 7, 2018 @ 4:30 PM
Final
Reedsville Blue Jays - Game Summary
Mt.Union -  
 
Sunday, October 7, 2018 @ 2:00 PM
Final
Reedsville Giants - Game Summary
Mt.Union -  
 
Sunday, October 7, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
Final
Milroy 2 Game Summary
Cherry 3  
 
Thursday, October 4, 2018 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Reedsville Blue Jays - Game Summary
Mifflin County Fall Ball Minors -  
 
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Reedsville - Game Summary
Snook -  
 
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Milroy - Game Summary
Mifflin County Fall Ball Minors -  
 
Monday, October 1, 2018 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Mifflin County Fall Ball Minors - Game Summary
Reedsville Blue Jays -  
 
Sunday, September 30, 2018 @ 2:00 PM
Final
Milroy - Game Summary
Mt.Union -  
 
Sunday, September 30, 2018 @ 2:00 PM
Final
Reedsville Giants - Game Summary
Rothrock -  
 
Friday, September 28, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Final
Milroy - Game Summary
Snook -  
 
Friday, September 28, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Reedsville - Game Summary
Cherry -  
 
Thursday, September 27, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Postponed
Cherry PPD Game Summary
Snook PPD  
 
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Mifflin County Fall Ball Minors - Game Summary
Rothrock -  
 
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Postponed
Mifflin County Fall Ball Minors PPD Game Summary
Mt.Union PPD  
 
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 @ 5:30 PM
Postponed
Cherry PPD Game Summary
Snook PPD  
 
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Milroy - Game Summary
Reedsville -  
 
Monday, September 24, 2018 @ 5:30 PM
Postponed
Mifflin County Fall Ball Minors PPD Game Summary
Reedsville Giants PPD  
 
Saturday, September 22, 2018 @ 2:00 PM
Final
Mt.Union - Game Summary
Mifflin County Fall Ball Minors -  
 
Saturday, September 22, 2018 @ 2:00 PM
Final
Reedsville Giants - Game Summary
Reedsville Blue Jays -  
 
Saturday, September 22, 2018 @ 2:00 PM
Final
Rothrock - Game Summary
Milroy -  
 
Friday, September 21, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Final
Reedsville Giants - Game Summary
Mifflin County Fall Ball Minors -  
 
Friday, September 21, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Milroy - Game Summary
Reedsville Blue Jays -  
 
Friday, September 21, 2018 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Rothrock - Game Summary
Mt.Union -  
 
Thursday, September 20, 2018 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Milroy - Game Summary
Cherry -  
 
Thursday, September 20, 2018 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Snook - Game Summary
Reedsville -  
 
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Milroy - Game Summary
Reedsville Giants -  
 
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Reedsville Blue Jays - Game Summary
Rothrock -  
 
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Reedsville 7 Game Summary
Cherry 8  
 
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Snook - Game Summary
Milroy -  
 
Monday, September 17, 2018 @ 5:30 PM
Postponed
Milroy PPD Game Summary
Mifflin County Fall Ball Minors PPD  
 
Sunday, September 16, 2018 @ 4:30 PM
Final
Rothrock - Game Summary
Mifflin County Fall Ball Minors -  
 
Sunday, September 16, 2018 @ 4:30 PM
Final
Mt.Union - Game Summary
Reedsville Giants -  
 
Sunday, September 16, 2018 @ 4:00 PM
Final
Cherry 6 Game Summary
Milroy 4  
 
Sunday, September 16, 2018 @ 2:00 PM
Final
Mt.Union - Game Summary
Reedsville Blue Jays -  
 
Sunday, September 16, 2018 @ 12:00 PM
Final
Snook 5 Game Summary
Cherry 15  
 
Friday, September 14, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Postponed
Mt.Union PPD Game Summary
Milroy PPD  
 
Friday, September 14, 2018 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Rothrock - Game Summary
Reedsville Giants -  
 
Thursday, September 13, 2018 @ 5:30 PM
Postponed
Snook PPD Game Summary
Cherry PPD  
 
Thursday, September 13, 2018 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Reedsville - Game Summary
Milroy -  
 
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Reedsville Blue Jays - Game Summary
Reedsville Giants -  
 
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Milroy - Game Summary
Rothrock -  
 
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 @ 5:30 PM
Postponed
Cherry PPD Game Summary
Milroy PPD  
 
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Reedsville - Game Summary
Snook -  
 
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 @ 5:30 PM
Postponed
Reedsville Blue Jays PPD Game Summary
Mifflin County Fall Ball Minors PPD  
 
Monday, September 10, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Postponed
Mifflin County Fall Ball Minors PPD Game Summary
Mt.Union PPD  
 
Saturday, September 8, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
Final
Cherry 15 Game Summary
Reedsville 6  
 
Saturday, September 8, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Final
Milroy - Game Summary
Snook -  
 
Friday, September 7, 2018 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Mt.Union - Game Summary
Rothrock -  
 
Friday, September 7, 2018 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Reedsville Blue Jays - Game Summary
Milroy -  
 
Thursday, September 6, 2018 @ 5:30 PM
Postponed
Cherry PPD Game Summary
Reedsville PPD  
 
Thursday, September 6, 2018 @ 5:30 PM
Postponed
Milroy PPD Game Summary
Snook PPD  
 
Thursday, September 6, 2018 @ 5:30 PM
Postponed
Mifflin County Fall Ball Minors PPD Game Summary
Reedsville Giants PPD  
 
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Rothrock - Game Summary
Reedsville Blue Jays -  
 
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Reedsville Giants - Game Summary
Milroy -  
 
Date and time not specified
Unknown
Mt.Union - Game Summary
Milroy -  
 
Date and time not specified
Unknown
Mifflin County Fall Ball Minors - Game Summary
Reedsville Giants -  
 
Date and time not specified
Unknown
Cherry - Game Summary
Snook -  
 
Date and time not specified
Unknown
Mifflin County Fall Ball Minors - Game Summary
Mt.Union -  
 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Mifflin County Youth Baseball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by MCYB

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play